Chuyên cung cấp các loại tài khoản Google Drive/Office 365 Evanto Elements/Zoom.US

[100% FREE] Chia sẻ 15 khoá học Udemy miễn phí ngày 14/02/2021

[100% FREE] Chia sẻ 15 khoá học Udemy miễn phí ngày 14/02/2021
Click to Copy Code
( visit store )
Want to say something? Add Comment 

Chia sẻ 15 khoá học Udemy miễn phí ngày 14/02/2021

Chia sẻ 15 khoá học Udemy miễn phí ngày 14/02/2021

Ngoài ra còn hơn 124 khoá học miễn phí đã được share ngày 12/2. Bạn có thể xem tại bài này, may ra chúng vẫn còn đang free đó: Chia sẻ 14 khoá học Udemy miễn phí ngày 12/02/2021

Số khoá học khá nhiều nên các bạn bấm Ctrl + F và gõ keyword mình cần tìm nha

1. Python Hacking Complete Beginner to Advanced Course https://www.udemy.com/course/python-hacking-complete-beginner-to-advanced-course/?couponCode=FREE2021
2. Practical Java Basics Course with Real-life Examples https://www.udemy.com/course/practical-java-course-for-beginners/?couponCode=21_FEB_FREE_1
3. Build 17 Beginner’s Projects with : Python | JavaScript | C# https://www.udemy.com/course/build-17-beginners-projects-with-python-javascript-c/?couponCode=57143DA219331D27F5AD
4. Become a Web Developer (HTML5;CSS;JavaScript;Ruby;Ajax; SQL) https://www.udemy.com/course/become-a-web-developer-html5cs3javascriptrubyajax-sql/?couponCode=CA43A18958CDE7AEFF93
5. Complete Beginner Guide in getting started with fiverr 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-beginner-guide-in-getting-started-with-fiverr-2020/?couponCode=1FD4D35CDE7DD9AAAF58
6. Improve Your Job Prospects And Accelerate Your Career Growth https://www.udemy.com/course/accelerate-your-career-today/?couponCode=VALENTINES
7. Achieve Successful HR Technology With The 5 Pillar Framework https://www.udemy.com/course/hr-technology/?couponCode=VALENTINES
8. MS Word for Novice to Expert : 2021 Updated https://www.udemy.com/course/ms-word-for-novice/?couponCode=WORD2021
9. Ethical Hacking – Capture the Flag Walkthroughs – V3 https://www.udemy.com/course/ethical-hacking-capture-the-flag-walkthroughs-v3/?couponCode=7E439D4EBDF21AA4D774
10. Kali Linux Essentials For Ethical Hackers – Full Course! https://www.udemy.com/course/kali-linux-essentials-for-ethical-hackers-beginners-guide/?couponCode=ALLFREE
11. Programming Network Applications in Java https://www.udemy.com/course/programming-network-applications-in-java/?couponCode=657680BC4251EFB7962E
12. Complete Progressive Web App Bootcamp https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-progressive-web-app-bootcamp/?couponCode=0BB4607C5C012C878168
13. Kali Linux Basics for Hackers https://www.udemy.com/course/kali-linux-basics/
14. breaking your Sugar addiction Habit https://www.udemy.com/course/tips-for-breaking-your-sugar-habit/
15. Certified Happiness Coach – specialist https://www.udemy.com/course/certified-happiness-life-coach-specialist/?couponCode=HAPPYFREE

 

Comments are closed.