Chuyên cung cấp các loại tài khoản Google Drive/Office 365 Evanto Elements/Zoom.US

[100% FREE] Chia sẻ 14 khoá học Udemy miễn phí ngày 12/02/2021

[100% FREE] Chia sẻ 14 khoá học Udemy miễn phí ngày 12/02/2021
Print Coupon
Click to Print Code
( visit store )
Want to say something? Add Comment 

Chia sẻ 14 khoá học Udemy miễn phí ngày 12/02/2021

Ngoài ra còn hơn 124 khoá học miễn phí đã được share ngày hôm qua. Bạn có thể xem tại bài này, may ra chúng vẫn còn đang free đó: Chia sẻ 14 khoá học Udemy miễn phí ngày 12/02/2021

Số khoá học khá nhiều nên các bạn bấm Ctrl + F và gõ keyword mình cần tìm nha

1. Wireshark: Packet Analysis and Ethical Hacking: Core Skills https://www.udemy.com/course/wireshark-packet-analysis-and-ethical-hacking-core-skills/?couponCode=FEB2021
2. Data Analytics Real-World Projects|5 Real-World Case studies https://www.udemy.com/course/data-analytics-projects-python/?couponCode=FEB_SALE
3. Angular 11 – La Guia Completa + 15 Proyectos https://www.udemy.com/course/angular-10-fundamentos-8-app/?couponCode=FEBRERO
4. Mindfulness To Create An Amazing Life https://www.udemy.com/course/mindfulness-creating-amazing-life/?couponCode=MTCAAEXPFEB142021
5. Ultimate TallyPrime With GST Step By Step Guide – 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-tallyprime-with-gst-step-by-step-guide-2021/?couponCode=ULTIMATEFEB12
6. Ultimate Adobe Photoshop CC Masterclass Basics To Advanced https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-adobe-photoshop-cc-masterclass-basics-to-advanced/?couponCode=FEB2021
7. Lightworks video editing https://www.udemy.com/course/lightworks-video-editing/?couponCode=009D53ED4E898DEFF839
8. Blender 2.9 & Adobe Photoshop 3D Modeling a Hobbit Door https://www.udemy.com/course/blender-29-adobe-photoshop-3d-modeling-a-hobbit-door/?couponCode=COURSEROCKS
9. Power Query M Language with Specialize in Web Scraping https://www.udemy.com/course/power-query-m-language-with-specialize-in-web-scraping/?couponCode=DISCUDMY
10. How to stop procrastinating & Get Stuff Done https://www.udemy.com/course/life-coaching-motivation-nlp-success/?couponCode=FREELAUNCHB
11. Microsoft Excel 2019 – كورس اكسيل من البدايه حتي الاحتراف https://www.udemy.com/course/microsoft-excel-2019/?couponCode=856F96E0B623B36027C8
12. Investieren in Immobilien – Die Masterclass für Investoren https://www.udemy.com/course/investieren-in-immobilien-die-masterclass-fur-investoren/?couponCode=WEBSITE
13. Aircraft Structure https://www.udemy.com/course/aircraft-structure/?couponCode=42E351A3F3074BCBF10B
14. The Complete Danish Course (18+ Hours of Danish Lessons) https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-danish-for-beginners-intensive-danish-language-course/?couponCode=B1D50D95747837FD7314

Comments are closed.