Chuyên cung cấp các loại tài khoản Google Drive/Office 365 Evanto Elements/Zoom.US

[100% FREE] Chia sẻ 124 khoá học Udemy miễn phí ngày 11/02/2021

[100% FREE] Chia sẻ 124 khoá học Udemy miễn phí ngày 11/02/2021
( visit store )
Want to say something? Add Comment 

Chia sẻ 124 khoá học Udemy miễn phí ngày 11/02/2021

Chia sẻ 124 khoá học Udemy miễn phí ngày 11/02/2021

Số khoá học khá nhiều nên các bạn bấm Ctrl + F và gõ keyword mình cần tìm nha

  1. Exploratory Data Analysis (EDA) for Machine Learning https://www.udemy.com/course/exploratory-data-analysis-for-ml/?couponCode=CEE01334A266BE1EF3F3
  2. Build Amazing Websites w/ HTML, CSS, Sass, JavaScript & More https://www.udemy.com/course/build-websites-html-css-sass-javascript/?couponCode=06F0DCC4528E1D32B381
  3. Learn to Draw Vector Art/Dope Illustrations and Earn Money https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-to-draw-vector-artdope-illustrations-and-earn-money/?couponCode=25767D34547330E58833
  4. Effective Time Management For Professionals https://www.udemy.com/course/time-management-m/?couponCode=TIMEMANAGEMENT
  5. Fundamentals of Dynamics for Engineering Students https://www.udemy.com/course/mechanics_dynamics/?couponCode=1E41731CE3B7D65BF8D0
  6. How to Learn a Foreign Language Effectively and Efficiently https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-learn-a-foreign-language-effectively-and-efficiently/?couponCode=FEB2021
  7. The Ultimate Freelance Writing Bootcamp: From Zero to Hero https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-freelance-writing-bootcamp/?couponCode=FREELANCE
  8. Intermediate Animation in Autodesk Maya https://www.udemy.com/course/intermediate-animation-in-autodesk-maya/?couponCode=F08AD9A03D1678CEC770
  9. Data Visualization in Excel: All Excel Charts and Graphs https://www.udemy.com/course/data-visualization-in-excel-for-business-professionals/?couponCode=FEBX20
  10. Learn Design Patterns in Java https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-design-patterns-in-java/?couponCode=37D0D506BCE9642B7AB4
  11. Türkçe JavaScript Bootcamp https://www.udemy.com/course/turkce-javascript/?couponCode=DDB7D211AD16B0A8A1A2
  12. Rank & Rent Local Lead Generation: The Complete Guide https://www.udemy.com/course/rank-and-rent-local-lead-generation/?couponCode=RANKANDRENTNEW
  13. Learn Danish for Beginners: Master Danish in 300 Lessons https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-danish-for-beginners-the-complete-danish-language-course/?couponCode=89F31165E5A8919DCC12
  14. Cyber Security and Ethical Hacking introduction course https://www.udemy.com/course/best-cyber-security-and-ethical-hacking-introduction-course/?couponCode=FAD623AEE882E9894188
  15. 50 Must Know Concepts,Algorithms in Machine Learning https://www.udemy.com/course/must-know-in-machine-learning/
  16. Der ultimative FOREX Trading Kurs: Währungshandel von A-Z https://www.udemy.com/course/der-ultimative-forex-trading-kurs-wahrungshandel-von-a-z/?couponCode=87766805A64EE46504AC
  17. Agile Kanban: Kanban for Software Development Teams https://www.udemy.com/course/agile-kanban/?couponCode=AGILEKANBANIXII
  18. Temel Network(Ağ) Eğitimi-1 https://www.udemy.com/course/temel-network-egitimi-1/
  19. Complete Machine Learning with R Studio – ML for 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/machine-learning-with-r-studio/?couponCode=VFEB20
  20. Xamarin Android Sliding Puzzle C# https://www.udemy.com/course/xamarin-android-sliding-puzzle-csharp/
  21. jQuery Image Slider Project JavaScript HTML CSS Carousel https://www.udemy.com/course/jquery-image-slider/
  22. Master English Reading Basics Quickly and Easily https://www.udemy.com/course/master-english-reading-basics/
  23. Next.js Crash Course with React and Tailwind CSS 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/nextjs-crash-course-with-react-tailwind-2021/
  24. The NICHE Method: Turn What You Know Into a Book That Sells https://www.udemy.com/course/the-niche-method-turn-what-you-know-into-a-book-that-sells/
  25. Curso de iOS 14 y Swift 5 para principiantes https://www.udemy.com/course/curso-de-ios-14-y-swift-5-para-principiantes/
  26. Practical Tools for the Modern Leader https://www.udemy.com/course/practical-tools-for-the-modern-leader/
  27. Curso Practico de Django-Crear sitios web Personal https://www.udemy.com/course/curso-practico-django/
  28. Big Data in Advertising – Explained in Plain English https://www.udemy.com/course/big_data_in_advertising/
  29. Time Management Mastery – Boost Productivity and Save Time https://www.udemy.com/course/time-management-mastery-boost-productivity-and-save-time/
  30. Canva für Anfänger https://www.udemy.com/course/canva-fuer-anfaenger/
  31. Website Traffic: Get 100% Free Traffic Generation With SEO https://www.udemy.com/course/website-traffic-get-100-free-traffic-generation-with-seo/
  32. Learn Basic Of Holy Quran & Islam- Kalma and Short Surah https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-of-holy-quran-kalma-and-short-surah/
  33. Create a Node JS backend app and host it on AWS https://www.udemy.com/course/free-create-a-node-js-backend-app-and-host-it-on-aws/
  34. Linux for Beginners: Crash Course https://www.udemy.com/course/linux-for-beginners-crash-course/
  35. Build and Deploy a NodeJS API https://www.udemy.com/course/build-and-deploy-a-nodejs-api/
  36. Adobe Photoshop And Illustrator Picture Creation https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-photoshop-and-illustrator-picture-creation/
  37. Intro to Game Design (Game Jam) https://www.udemy.com/course/game-design-game-jam/
  38. Simplified: All About Neural Networks https://www.udemy.com/course/simplified-all-about-neural-networks/
  39. Artificial Intelligence https://www.udemy.com/course/artificialintelligence1/
  40. CSS Course For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/css-course-for-beginners/
  41. Trading Futures on Binance Profitably https://www.udemy.com/course/trading-futures-on-binance-profitably/
  42. Python Basics for Beginners:2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/python-basics-for-beginners-free/
  43. Learn MongoDB in 2 hours https://www.udemy.com/course/getting-started-with-mongodb/
  44. Digital Circuit Design and Implementation https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-circuit-design-and-implementation/
  45. Fiber Optics Network Design and Maintenance https://www.udemy.com/course/fiber-optics-network-design-and-maintenance/
  46. Geometric arts- Learn to make flat arts in Adobe illustrator | [LQ] https://www.udemy.com/course/geometric-art-by-abcd/
  47. Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning Made Simple https://www.udemy.com/course/ai-made-simple-for-everyone/
  48. Install and configurate the wordpress website yourself! https://www.udemy.com/course/create-the-website-yourself/
  49. Introduction to Front End Web Development with CSS3 https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-front-end-web-development-with-css3/
  50. Parsing in Natural Language Processing https://www.udemy.com/course/parsing-in-natural-language-processing/
  51. WordPress Basico https://www.udemy.com/course/wordpress-basico/
  52. Python for Data Science https://www.udemy.com/course/python-for-data-science-t/
  53. NumPy for Data Science Beginners: 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-numpy-course-for-data-science/
  54. Practical Guide to learn Typescript https://www.udemy.com/course/practical-guide-to-learn-typescript/
  55. Data Visualization in Python Masterclass™ for Data Scientist https://www.udemy.com/course/matplotlib-for-data-visualization-with-python-programming-language/
  56. JSON | Short Course | Step by Step for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/json-short-course-step-by-step-for-beginners/
  57. XML | Step by Step for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/xml-step-by-step-for-beginners/
  58. Continuity and Differentiability-1 -Class 12 Maths -CBSE-ISC https://www.udemy.com/course/continuity-and-differentiability-1-class-12-maths-cbse-isc/
  59. Python for Basic problems in Complex Numbers https://www.udemy.com/course/python-for-basic-problems-in-complex-numbers/
  60. Temel Network Eğitimi-1 https://www.udemy.com/course/temel-network-egitimi/
  61. GNS3 & VMware Workstation 15 Course https://www.udemy.com/course/gns3-vmware-workstation-15-course/
  62. React – Build your React App fast using React Design System https://www.udemy.com/course/creative-tim/
  63. React Basics for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/react-basics-for-beginners-javascript/
  64. Build 4 Chrome Extensions – Quick Start – Free Course https://www.udemy.com/course/build-four-chrome-extensions/
  65. Digital Marketing for Websites: Basics of SEO & Analytics https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-marketing-for-websites-basics-of-seo-and-analytics/
  66. Galen UI LAYOUT automation testing with Cucumber & Java https://www.udemy.com/course/galen-ui-layout-automation-testing/
  67. (Free Course) New Normal Abroad https://www.udemy.com/course/free-course-new-normal-abroad/
  68. Pisco Certificate Course-Become an Expert in Peruvian Pisco https://www.udemy.com/course/pisco-certificate-course/
  69. Professional Excellence Workshop-Preview https://www.udemy.com/course/professional-excellence-workshop-preview/
  70. REST Assured Java Framework | Step by Step for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/rest-assured-java-framework-step-by-step-for-beginners/
  71. Brazilian Portuguese – Vocabulary Course https://www.udemy.com/course/brazilian-portuguese-vocabulary-course/
  72. Squares and Square Roots – Mathematics https://www.udemy.com/course/squares-and-square-roots/
  73. XPath Tutorial from basic to advance level. https://www.udemy.com/course/xpath-tutorial-from-basic-to-advance-level/
  74. Dein bester Schlaf! Für mehr Leistung und Gesundheit! https://www.udemy.com/course/dein-bester-schlaf-fur-mehr-leistung-und-gesundheit/
  75. Función “mail” de PHP: Aprende a enviar emails con PHP https://www.udemy.com/course/enviar-email-con-php/
  76. React for Beginners with Hooks – 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/react-for-beginners-with-hooks-2021/
  77. Learn to train your brain https://www.udemy.com/course/ibrainpower/
  78. Draw digital art portraits – How to draw an eye https://www.udemy.com/course/draw-digital-art-portraits-how-to-draw-an-eye/
  79. Entity Framework essentials https://www.udemy.com/course/entity-framework-essentials/
  80. ASP.NET MVC5 Interview Questions and Answers https://www.udemy.com/course/aspnet-mvc5-interview-questions-and-answers/
  81. Web API Interview Questions and Answers https://www.udemy.com/course/web-api-interview-questions-and-answers/
  82. Introduction To Marketing Basics for Beginners in 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/novel-corona-virus-covid-19-informative-video-collection/
  83. RJ’s Trans Knowledge House https://www.udemy.com/course/rjs-trans-knowledge-house-tkh/
  84. Google Spreadsheet Data API Apps Script Code JSON JavaScript https://www.udemy.com/course/sheet-as-json/
  85. Mastering 4 critical SKILLS using Python (Free Preview) https://www.udemy.com/course/python-4skills-preview/
  86. 8086&8051 Programming|Practical Exercises https://www.udemy.com/course/80868051-programmingpractical-exercises/
  87. Linux for Beginner to Intermediate https://www.udemy.com/course/linux-for-beginner-to-intermediate/
  88. Algorand and Ethereum dApp development with Reach Lang https://www.udemy.com/course/algorand-and-ethereum-dapp-development-with-reach-lang/
  89. Cryptocurrency Quantitative Trading Without Coding https://www.udemy.com/course/cryptocurrency-quantitative-trading-without-coding/
  90. Rudder – Mastering the DevOps https://www.udemy.com/course/rudder-mastering-the-devops/
  91. Viola for Beginners: Part 1: Introduction to straight bowing https://www.udemy.com/course/viola-lessons-for-beginners-part-1-introduction-to-straight-bowing/
  92. CSS Image Filters – Editing Images On The Web (2021) https://www.udemy.com/course/css-image-filters/
  93. Ethical Hacking with Nmap and Metasploit Framework | [LQ] https://www.udemy.com/course/ethical-hacking-with-nmap-and-metasploit-framework/
  94. Time and Distance : Speed https://www.udemy.com/course/time-and-distance-speed/
  95. Introduction to Web Development: HTML https://www.udemy.com/course/webdevelopment101_html/
  96. RxJava | RxAndroid – III https://www.udemy.com/course/rxjava-rxandroid-iii/
  97. Implementing Android Picture-In-Picture (PIP) https://www.udemy.com/course/implementing-android-picture-in-picture-pip/
  98. Connect with Colour – Using Art as a Way of Knowing https://www.udemy.com/course/connect-with-colour-destinysophia/
  99. HOW TO INCREASE YOUR MEMORY 10 TIMES IN NEXT 10 MINUTES https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-increase-your-memory-10-times-in-next-10-minutes/
  100. Accelerated Student Memory Mastery https://www.udemy.com/course/accelerated-student-memory-mastery/
  101. Grammar crash course https://www.udemy.com/course/grammar-crash-course/
  102. Basic Mechanical Engineering https://www.udemy.com/course/basic-mechanical-engineering/
  103. Shlokas effects on our Mind https://www.udemy.com/course/shlokas-effects-on-our-mind/
  104. Ethereum Development Course – Blockchain at Berkeley https://www.udemy.com/course/ethereum-development-course-blockchain-at-berkeley/
  105. ProfitProphet™ Swing Trading | Swing Trading Introduction https://www.udemy.com/course/profitprophettm-swing-trading-swing-trading-introduction/
  106. Just Enough Python for Big Data and Machine Learning https://www.udemy.com/course/just-enough-python-for-big-data-and-machine-learning/
  107. Data Science (Level 1: Foundation) https://www.udemy.com/course/data-science-level-1-foundation/
  108. Configure Juniper SRX Router using J-Web https://www.udemy.com/course/configure-juniper-srx-router-using-j-web/
  109. Adobe Photoshop para principiantes – Primera parte https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-photoshop-para-principiantes/
  110. Animación y efectos visuales con After Effects – Parte 1 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-after-effects-para-principiantes/
  111. Introduzione alla Programmazione https://www.udemy.com/course/introduzione-alla-programmazione/?referralCode=05D0BB1B9E9C564297D5
  112. Mini Curso English Vocabulary for Conversation Practice https://www.udemy.com/course/mini-curso-english-vocabulary-for-conversation-practice/
  113. Secrets to Increase Memory and Retention 10 times https://www.udemy.com/course/secrets-to-increase-memory-and-retention-10-times/
  114. The Basics of Domain Name Investing https://www.udemy.com/course/basics-of-domain-name-investing/
  115. Spring Boot Dependency Injection Ioc https://www.udemy.com/course/spring-boot-tutorial-d/
  116. Data Structures : Binary Tree Animations and Implementations https://www.udemy.com/course/data-structures-algorithms-java/
  117. Premiere Pro Basics Plus 10 Steps Workflow (Start to Finish) https://www.udemy.com/course/premiere-pro-basics-plus-10-steps-workflow-start-to-finish/
  118. Improve English by Listening Movies – 1b | [LQ] https://www.udemy.com/course/improve-english-by-listening-movies-1b/
  119. Build a New Tab Notes Chrome Extension – Inspired by Notion https://www.udemy.com/course/build-new-tab-chrome-extension/?
  120. C# Beginners BasicsExplained by Games 3/3 https://www.udemy.com/course/c-explained-by-games-for-beginners-part-3/
  121. C# Beginners BasicsExplained by Games 2/3 https://www.udemy.com/course/c-explained-by-games-for-beginners-part-2/
  122. Photoshop: Turning Photograph Into Cartoon https://www.udemy.com/course/photoshop-turning-photograph-into-cartoon/
  123. Intro to 2D Illustration and Animation https://www.udemy.com/course/intro-to-2d-illustration-and-animation/
  124. Materials and Finishes in Interior Design https://www.udemy.com/course/materials-and-finishes-in-interior-design/

How To Use: Click Here

Find More Udemy Coupon Here:

Comments are closed.